phone 05131 / 44 89 – 0 email info@schwarze-asc.de

Team

Schwarze ASC

Nina Schwarze
Geschäftsführung

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 46
mail nina.schwarze@schwarze-asc.de

Marcus Harnath
Prokurist

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 51
mail marcus.harnath@schwarze-asc.de


Alexa Vollbrecht
Buchhaltung

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 16
mail alexa.vollbrecht@schwarze-asc.de

Ina Finger
Personal & Fakturierung

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 17
mail ina.finger@schwarze-asc.de

Anja Stoltenberg
Personal & Fakturierung

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 18
mail anja.stoltenberg@schwarze-asc.de


Jörg Hess
Außendienst/NL-Leiter Braunschweig

phone Garbsen: 05131 / 44 89 – 21
phone Braunschweig: 05131 / 37090895
mail joerg.hess@schwarze-asc.de

Tobias Wegner
Innendienst

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 19
mail tobias.wegner@schwarze-asc.de

Stephan Ritter
Innendienst

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 20
mail stephan.ritter@schwarze-asc.de


Beatrix Heidrich
Disposition Key Account

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 10
mail beatrix.heidrich@schwarze-asc.de

Uwe Kindermann
Disposition

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 12
mail uwe.kindermann@schwarze-asc.de

Oleg Schwindt
Disposition

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 26
mail oleg.schwindt@schwarze-asc.de


Mattis Böging
Disposition

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 11
mail mattis.boeging@schwarze-asc.de


Container Schwarze

Marcus Harnath
Geschäftsführer Raumzellen

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 51
mail m.harnath@container-schwarze.de

Benjamin Hof
Vertrieb Raumzellen

phone 05131 / 44 89 – 44
mail b.hof@container-schwarze.de